top of page

Hi! I’m Danielle and I’m so happy you’re here!


I created Happily Ever Danielle in October 2017 to share my Walt Disney World vacations with the Disney community on Instagram. I have absolutely loved sharing my Disney adventures, my Disney College Programs, and Disney trip planning tips ever since! HED has evolved into so much more than that... because there's so much more to me than just Disney! My content is also focused on every day life- my casual style, my love for iced coffee, and bringing Disney into my life at home. The content creation side of my brand is something I love sharing about too- Instagram advice, photo planning ideas, and editing tools/tips. But most of all, with every post on all my platforms, I love promoting positivity and finding magic in the little things.

I'm 25 years old, live in Rochester, NY, and graduated from college in December 2019 with my Bachelor's degree in Psychology and minor in Business Management. Content creating, working with incredible brands, designing unique presets and t-shirts make me so much happier than I ever could've imagined and I'm so thankful for the opportunities Happily Ever Danielle has brought me. I love making people happy, though, and that's why I did two internships with the Walt Disney Company!

In the Spring of 2019, I worked as a Merchandise Cast Member in Magic Kingdom in Adventureland. I also got to hang out in the kingdom on the glow carts with my bubble wand, walk alongside the parade... and cry to the fireworks every night. To me, there wasn't anything more magical than that. My heart was broken as I finished that first Disney internship in May and I knew the only way to heal my sad heart was to go back. I applied to return for the following Spring of 2020 and within 10 days I found out I'd be making magic again, this time at the Bibbidi Bobbidi Boutique. When I tell you it was truly the most magical experience of my life, I'm really not kidding. Even now, I still have more pixie dust in my ears, under my nails, and in my car than I will ever know what to do with and that is perfectly fine with me.

Other than that, I absolutely love my family. I still live at home and have no desire to move out until I'm married to my Prince September 2024! I've been with my fiancé, Michael, since June of 2016 and he's my literal best friend. We work out all the time together and are basically attached at the hip. When I'm not with him, I absolutely love shopping for clothes, home decor, & candles, listening to Disney Parks music, and eating French Toast or chocolate.

Well, I'm here to share as much as I can about the things that make me happy and I hope that by doing so, a little pixie dust will find its way to you. Have a wonderful day and I'll see you soon!!

Love, your friend,


bottom of page